York Region Services

Services provided by York Region

York Region delivers specific services to people and businesses in the lower-tier, or local municipalities that include Aurora, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, King, Markham, Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Vaughan, and Whitchurch-Stouffville.

Town of Newmarket
Elections Office
395 Mulock Drive
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 4X7
Phone: 905-895-5193
TTY: 1-877-550-5575
Send an Email

Scroll to top